NETCONOMY beim SAP Forum für den Handel 2019

Allgemein, Events, 16. Mai 2019

Vom 28.-29. Mai 2019 findet in Frankfurt am Main das SAP Forum für den Handel statt. Ein Fixpunkt für all jene, die sich über digitale Technologien und Trends im Handel informieren möchten. Nutzen Sie die Chance, um neue Ideen für Ihre Customer Experience Strategie zu sammeln.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie sie mithilfe von innovativen CX-Lösungen Ihre Kunden überraschen und an Ihre Marke binden können. Vereinbaren Sie gleich jetzt einen Termin mit einem unserer Experten!

 

 

Erleben Sie Customer Experience Innovation anhand unserer Showcases

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Beziehungen zu Ihren Kunden revolutionieren können.

 

The Pocket Stylist

Der „Pocket Stylist“ ist eine mobile App für InStore Sales Assistants. Mithilfe der App können Verkäufer relevante Informationen über aktuelle Trends, verfügbare Styles sowie interessante Fakten über das Unternehmen abrufen. Betritt ein Kunde den Store, kann sich der Verkäufer, nach Einverständnis des Kunden, mit ihm oder ihr über die App vernetzen, sowie Infos über Style-Präferenzen oder die Shopping-Historie beziehen. Der „Pocket Stylist“ eröffnet neue, innovative Ansätze im Service, ermöglicht Cross- und Upselling direkt im Store und stärkt die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden.

Interessiert? Nehmen Sie an unserem Vortrag zum Thema Customer Experience Innovation für InStore-Einzelhändler teil.

 

Real-Time Video Commerce: See it. Like it. Buy it.

Stellen Sie sich vor Sie streamen gerade das Video Ihrer Lieblingsband und der Sänger trägt ein Shirt, dass Sie unbedingt kaufen möchten. Mit nur einem Klick haben Sie nun die Möglichkeit, das Kleidungsstück direkt im Video zu erwerben. Mit diesem Showcase zeigen wir Ihnen, wie wir durch die Integration von SAP Commerce in Streaming Services innovative Kauferlebnisse ermöglichen und dadurch das Vertrauen von Kunden in Ihre Marke stärken.

 

Die Location

Forum Messe Frankfurt
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt

Say hi to me! I’m happy to arrange your meeting.

s.pfleger@netconomy.net

Meet NETCONOMY at the SAP Forum for Retail 2019

News, Events, 16. May 2019

The SAP Forum for Retail 2019 will take place from May 28-29 in Frankfurt am Main. It’s THE event for gaining a great overview about digital technologies and trends in retail and wholesale. Take the chance and gather new ideas in order to enhance your Customer Experience strategy.

Connect with our CX-professionals and we will show you how you can increase customer loyalty based on our innovative Customer Experience solutions. Arrange an appointment with one of our experts right now.

 

 

Experience our innovation showcases

 

The Pocket Stylist

The Pocket Stylist helps InStore sales assistants to gain additional knowledge about the brand they work for, trends and current available styles linked to influencers or stars. Via App, the sales person can connect directly to consumers entering the store, gaining relevant information about them – from interests, clothing sizes till preferences. This enables the sales person to deliver new kind of services e.g. serving a customer in the fitting room by request or supporting direct checkout including payment and removal of the security tag. Experience the showcase at our booth and pick-up your little surprise gift.

 

You are interested? Don’t miss our session about Customer Experience Innovation for InStore Retailers.

 

Real-Time Video Commerce: See it. Like it. Buy it.

Imagine streaming the latest video of your favorite band, spotting the singer wearing a sweater you’d love to have for yourself and being instantly able to buy it – right out of the video. Stop by and we’ll show you how we have integrated SAP Commerce into streaming services for an innovative sales experience and increased customer trust.

 

The Venue

Forum Messe Frankfurt
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt

Say hi to me! I’m happy to arrange your meeting.

s.pfleger@netconomy.net