SAP Customer Experience Live Munich

Allgemein, Events, 21. Oktober 2019

Die letzte Station der diesjährigen SAP CX Live Roadshow führt uns nach München. Als führender SAP Customer Experience Partner in der DACH-Region freuen wir uns darauf, erfolgreiche digitale Transformationsprojekte vorzustellen und mit Ihnen über Ihre Customer Experience Roadmap zu diskutieren.

Lernen Sie von unseren erfolgreichen Digital Transformation Projekten

Von In-Store Experience Apps bis hin zu Customer Service Chatbots – wir zeigen Ihnen die Details zu unseren Projekten und Innovationen. Erleben Sie unsere Demos hands-on und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Success Stories mit internationalen Kunden.

 

Diskutieren Sie Ihre CX-Strategie mit unserem Expertenteam

Sie wollen sich den Austausch mit unseren Experten keinesfalls entgehen lassen? Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Stand oder vereinbaren Sie gleich jetzt einen Termin mit uns.

 

 

Innovation Takeoff powered by NETCONOMY

Wir alle haben schon einmal vom eigenständigen Fliegen geträumt. Für Kunden, die bereits das Pre-Event am 4. November 2019 besuchen, sponsort NETCONOMY deshalb die Bodyflying Experience. Holen Sie sich die Anweisungen eines professionellen Fluglehrers und erleben Sie einen einzigartigen Flug in der Schwerelosigkeit!

 

 

Event Details

Standort: MVG Museum, Staendlerstrasse 20, 81549, München, Deutschland
Datum & Zeit: November 5, 8:15 AM – 6:00 PM

Für weitere Informationen und der Registrierung zum Event, klicken Sie hier.

SAP Customer Experience Live Munich

News, Events, 21. October 2019

The final destination of our SAP CX Live Roadshow this year is Munich, Germany. As a leading SAP Customer Experience partner in DACH region, we are excited to bring a team of experts to this event in order to showcase successful digital transformation projects and facilitate meaningful conversations with key executives.

Learn from Successful Digital Transformation Projects

From in-store experience apps to customer service chatbots – we’ll tell you all about our projects and innovation initiatives. Come see our demos, try our apps or hear success stories of our signature clients from various industries.

 

Discuss Your Individual Approach with Our Expert Team

We’re bringing a big and diverse team of experts to this event in order to answer all your questions and support your needs. Stop by our booth to discuss your individual approach or schedule a meeting in advance.

 

 


Experience the Innovation Takeoff powered by NETCONOMY

Have you ever dreamed of being able to fly? For customers who are also attending the pre-event on November 4, we are sponsoring the Bodyflying Experience. Get the instructions from a professional flight instructor and experience zero-gravity indoor flying!

 

 

 

SAP CX Live Event Details

Location: MVG Museum, Staendlerstrasse 20, 81549, Munich, Germany

Date & Time: November 5, 8:15 AM – 6:00 PM

For more information and event registration, click here.