27.04.2017

Webcast: E-Commerce in Insurance

Webcast msgNETCONOMY

Insurance Goes Self-Service: eCommerce Transforms the Customer Experience
Webcast on May 3rd – 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET

Insurers face the common challenge of satisfying customer expectations for a simple, personalized experience shopping for policies. Customers want access to past policy data, their options for change and the ability to compare their choices – all in an omni-channel self-service environment and at the same ease they are used to in everyday online-shopping.

Explore in this webcast, how GEV, a German mid-sized insurer, drove digital transformation and reimagined sales processes. Learn about the features of the SAP Financial Service Accelerator from SAP Partner msgNETCONOMY (Customer Self Service Portal, customizable Processes, Web Content Management, Search functions etc.).

More information on the webcast and its contents

OVERVIEW:

Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Time: 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Duration: 1 hour

REGISTER HERE

msgNETCONOMY

Kommentar verfassen

UNSEREPARTNER